6. – 14. April 2019

Programme (6. – 14. April 2019)

Fair (12. – 14. April 2019)

Travel, Art, Culinary & Worth Reading

napur tours

napur tours is a small tour operator for exclusive ornithological and nature trips in Latin America. Specialities are individual trips and tailor-made travel.

more info
Protected Areas & NGOs

National Park Balaton-Oberland

Founded in 1997, the National Park stretches over a zone of 1-15 km width along the northern shore of Lake Balaton on about 57,000 ha and preserves a truly Pannonian landscape.

more info
Protected Areas & NGOs

National Park Fertő-Hanság

In front of the western gate of Hungary, the legends and fairy tales tell about a mysterious area. The enigmatic world of Lake Neusiedl and Hanság, which has been endowed with wild water and swamp, has changed over the centuries. The lake and the man-made landscape of the Hanság are a natural treasure that today is preserved by a common National Park of two countries.

more info
Protected Areas & NGOs

National Park Kerkini See

The Kerkini Lake National Park was established in 2006 and covers an area of ​​approximately 83,100 hectares. With over 312 bird species, it is one of the best observation areas in Europe all year round.

more info
Travel, Art, Culinary & Worth Reading

National Park Shop

Books, souvenirs & more
Here in the National Park Shop you will find the current bird checklist of all birds of the 'Neusiedler See' area, a bird song CD, DVDs, hiking and cycling maps of the region and a wide range of souvenirs, T-shirts and postcards.

more info
Protected Areas & NGOs

National Parks Austria

The Austrian National Parks Donau-Auen, Gesäuse, Hohe Tauern, Kalkalpen, Neusiedler See - Seewinkel and Thayatal protect the most valuable natural areas. Visit our stand and find out about our programs and offers!

more info
Protected Areas & NGOs

Nature Conservation Association of Burgenland

The motto of the Nature Conservation Association of Burgenland (VBNO) is 'Nature is our passion'. An important task of the voluntary nature conservation bodies is to convey and implement conservation.

The association was founded in 1991 and consists of voluntary and full-time nature conservationists.

more info
Protected Areas & NGOs

Nature Parks in Burgenland

There are six nature parks in Burgenland. In the order of their foundation, these are the areas Geschriebenstein-Írottkő, Raab-Örség-Goričko, Weinidylle, Landseer Mountains, Neusiedler See-Leitha Mountains and Rosalia-Kogelberg.

more info
Protected Areas & NGOs

Naturschutzbund

The 'Naturschutzbund Burgenland' is an independent association and advocate of nature with around 520 members who actively support the preservation of nature and the environment.

more info
Clothing, Equipment & Mobility

Northland Professional

Behind Northland Professional stands an Austrian family business, which since 1973 has been developing and producing high-quality clothing and equipment for mountaineering enthusiasts.
Over the years, the demands of our customers have changed. More and more fashionable aspects characterize the outdoor world and today, highly functional clothing has to look really good too. Northland Professional was committed to this development early on and has a successful mix of function and cool sportswear in its sports collections.

more info

6. – 14. April 2019

Programm (6. – 14. April 2019)

Messe (12. – 14. April 2019)

Reisen, Kunst, Genuss & Lesenswertes

napur tours

napur tours ist ein kleiner Reiseveranstalter für exklusive ornithologische- und Naturreisen in Lateinamerika. Spezialität sind weiter Individualreisen bis zur maßgeschneiderten Reise.

Mehr Info
Schutzgebiete & NGOs

Nationalpark Balaton-Oberland

Der im Jahre 1997 gegründete Nationalpark zieht sich in einer Zone von 1-15 km Breite entlang des nördlichen Ufers des Balatons auf rund 57.000 ha und bewahrt eine echt pannonische Landschaft.

Mehr Info
Schutzgebiete & NGOs

Nationalpark Fertő-Hanság

Vor dem Westtor Ungarns erzählten die Sagen und Märchen von einer geheimnisvollen Gegend. Die rätselhafte, mit Wildgewässern und Sumpf bestückte Welt des Neusiedler Sees und des Hanság hat sich über Jahrhunderte sehr verändert. Der See und die von Menschenhand geformte Landschaft des Hanság sind ein Naturschatz, der heute von einem gemeinsamen Nationalpark zweier Länder bewahrt wird.

Mehr Info
Schutzgebiete & NGOs

Nationalpark Kerkini See

Der Nationalpark Kerkini See wurde 2006 errichtet und umfasst eine Fläche von ca. 83 100 Hektar. Mit über 312 nachgewiesenen Vogelarten zählt er ganzjährig zu den besten Beobachtungsgebieten Europas.  

Mehr Info
Reisen, Kunst, Genuss & Lesenswertes

Nationalpark Shop

Bücher, Souvenirs & mehr
Bei uns im Nationalpark Shop finden Sie die aktuelle Vogelcheckliste aller Vögel des Neusiedler See-Gebiets, eine Vogelstimmen-CD, DVDs, Wander- und Radkarten der Region sowie eine breite Palette an Souvenirs, T-Shirts und Ansichtskarten.

Mehr Info
Schutzgebiete & NGOs

Nationalparks Austria

Vereint unter dem Dachverband Nationalparks Austria schützen die österreichischen Nationalparks Donau-Auen, Gesäuse, Hohe Tauern, Kalkalpen, Neusiedler See - Seewinkel und Thayatal wertvollste Naturräume.

Besuchen Sie unseren gemeinsamen Stand, informieren Sie sich über unsere Programme und nehmen Sie ein Erinnerungsfoto aus unserer Fotobox mit nach Hause!

Mehr Info
Schutzgebiete & NGOs

Naturschutzbund

Der Naturschutzbund Burgenland ist ein unabhängiger Verein und Anwalt der Natur mit rund 520 Mitgliedern, die aktiv für die Erhaltung der Natur und Umwelt eintreten.

 

Mehr Info
Reisen, Kunst, Genuss & Lesenswertes

Neusiedler See Tourismus

Start in die Saison mit Naturerlebnissen, Wein & der Neusiedler See Card

Die frühlingshafte Sonne wärmt mit ihren frühen kräftigen Strahlen Land und Leute. Neben den ersten blühenden Frühlingsboten am Wegesrand steht ein Winzer und verkostet mit Gästen seine erlesenen Weine. Schon ab März lädt die Region Neusiedler See zum „Wein im Frühling - Frühlingserwachen“ und zur „Pannonian BirdExperience“.

Mehr Info
Bekleidung, Equipment & Mobilität

Northland Professional

Hinter Northland Professional steht ein österreichisches Familienunternehmen, welches seit 1973 hochwertige Bekleidung & Ausrüstung für bergsportbegeisterte Menschen entwickelt und produziert.
Im Laufe der Jahre hat sich der Anspruch unserer Kunden gewandelt. Immer mehr modische Aspekte prägen die Outdoorwelt und heute muss hochfunktionelle Bekleidung auch richtig gut aussehen. Northland Professional hat sich bereits früh dieser Entwicklung verschrieben und zeigt in seinen Sportkollektionen einen gelungenen Mix aus Funktion und cooler Sportswear.  

Mehr Info